Andrew Webb

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker

Managing Director | andy.webb@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656135

View Profile

Julian Nicholas

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker

Director | julian.nicholas@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656136

View Profile

Mark Richardson

Dip CII

Director | mark.richardson@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656152

View Profile

Ian Gregory

ACII Chartered Insurance Broker

Director | ian.gregory@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656146

View Profile

Colin Donnellon

Dip CII

Associate Director | colin.donnellon@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656142

View Profile

Andrew Lamb

Cert CII

Associate Director | andrew.lamb@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656139

View Profile

Phillip Lamb

Cert CII

Associate Director | phillip.lamb@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656138

View Profile

Mark Edwards

Dip CII

Associate Director | mark.edwards@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656157

View Profile

Tony Avard

FRSA ACII

Associate Director | tony.avard@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 683913

View Profile

John Galloway

ACII Chartered Insurance Practitioner

Associate Director | john.galloway@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656158

View Profile

Melanie Barker

Dip CII

Broking Director | melanie.barker@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656151

View Profile

Kevin Marsh

Dip CII

Manager | kevin.marsh@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656143

View Profile

Anthony Backler

BA (Hons) Cert CII, CIMA Cert BA

Accounts and Operations Manager | anthony.backler@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656147

View Profile

Kelley Boother

Cert CII

Account Hander | kelley.boother@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656145

View Profile

James Thompson

Dip CII

Account Handler | james.thompson@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656137

View Profile

Justine Nicholas

Cert CII

Account Handler | justine.nicholas@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656133

View Profile

Shaun Towner

Dip CII

Account Handler | shaun.towner@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656120

View Profile

Tina Brown

Cert CII

Account Handler | tina.brown@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656132

View Profile

Simon Rayner

Cert CII

Account Handler | simon.rayner@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656141

View Profile

Rebecca Head

Cert CII

Account Handler | rebecca.head@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656134

View Profile

Julie Edwards

Dip CII

Account Handler | julie.edwards@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656148

View Profile

Susan Holman

Cert CII

Account Handler | sue.holman@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656159

View Profile

James Langley

Cert CII

Account Handler | james.langley@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656122

View Profile

Lucy Hodgson

Cert CII

Account Handler | Lucy.hodgson@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656150

View Profile

Tom Oates

Cert CII

Account Handler | tom.oates@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656123

View Profile

Hazel Webb

MAAT

Management Accountant, | hazel.webb@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656144

View Profile

Lee Parker

Dip CII

Senior Claims Handler | lee.parker@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656121

View Profile

Mark Sanford

Cert CII

Claims Handler | mark.sanford@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656149

View Profile

Pauline Longley

Cert CII

Personal Lines Account Handler | pauline.longley@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656131

View Profile

Linzi Reynolds

Personal Assistant | linzi.reynolds@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656154

View Profile

Carly Whiffen

AAT (Level 3)

Accounts | carly.whiffen@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656156

View Profile

Bonnie McEvoy

AAT ( Level 2)

Accounts | bonnie.mcevoy@mpwbrokers.com | t. 01622 656140

View Profile